NGWA (National Groundwater Association)
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
MEMBERSHIP

Membership
Directory
Find a Local
Professional
Benefits of
Membership
Become a Member
(pdf)

Membership Directory Admin Login
Company Contact Address E-mail Address Phone Number
Salmone Brothers Matthew Smart , Eric Ellefsen, Eric Blois 17 Demarest Dr,
Wayne ,
NJ, 07470
msmart@salomone.com (973) 305-0022
SAMUEL STOTHOFF CO INC DAVE LYMAN PO BOX 306,
FLEMINGTON,
NJ, 08822
DLYMAN@STOTHOFF.COM
SET Geophysics & Drilling Services Joel Bernstein, Brian Gadus, Dawin Reid 19 Brookside Ave.,
Pennington,
NJ, 08534
jbernstein@set-llc.com 609-730-0005
SET Geophysics & Drilling Services Michael Parell 19 Brookside Ave,
Pennington,
NJ, 08534
jbernstein@set-llc.com
SGS North America Inc Bradley Hewitt, Wes Eichfeld, Tom Hanley 328 Stafford Forge,
West Creek ,
NJ, 08092
bradley.hewitt@sgs.com (609) 294-1110
SGS North America, Inc Brian McGuire, Nick Fallucca 328 Stafford Forge Rd.,
West Creek,
NJ, 08092
brian.mcguire@sgs.com 609.294.1110
Soil Mechanics Drilling Robert Rogers, Vincent Nantista 3770 Merrick Rd,
Seaford,
NY, 11783
soilmechrbr@aol.com 516-221-2333
Stover's Wells & Pumps Tom Stover , KEN OPDYKE, JAMES BOWEN 161 Hwy.202,
Ringoes,
NJ, 08551
stovers161@gmail.com (908) 782-5374
Summit Drilling Co, Inc Denis Crayon, Ron Barber 81 A Chimney Rock Rd,
Bridgewater,
NJ , 08807
Rbarber@summitdrilling.com 908-722-4266
Summit Drilling Co, Inc. Robert Kreilick, Tory Donnelly, Dermot Dillon 81 A Chimney Rock Rd,
Bridgewater,
NJ, 08807
rkreilick@summitdrilling.com 908-722-4266
 
ADVERTISERS

Want to advertise
here? Just fill out
our Advertising Form.

© Copyright New Jersey Ground Water Association. All rights reserved.   |   Web Design by T. Brooks Web Design, LLC