NGWA (National Groundwater Association)
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
MEMBERSHIP

Membership
Directory
Find a Local
Professional
Benefits of
Membership
Become a Member
(pdf)

Membership Directory Admin Login
Company Contact Address E-mail Address Phone Number
Paramount Well Service Fred LePore, John Rosina 328 Price St,
Bordentown,
NJ, 08505
info@paramountwellservice.com 800-511-8410
Pathways Government Relations Paul Bent PO Box 559,
Rancocoas,
NJ, 08073
p.bent@comcast.net
Pentair Water Craig Hoke 602 Benson Lane,
Chester Springs,
PA, 19425
craig.hoke@pentair.com (516) 523-0102
Pickwick Well Drilling, Inc. John Murtha, Benjamin Primost, Garry Poppe 10 Water St,
Farmingdale,
NJ, 07727
benprimost@aol.com 732-938-5300
Preferred Pump Dave Dawicki 2208 Lenola,
Cinnaminson,
NJ, 08077
ddawicki@preferredpump.com 856-829-2020
Preferred Pump/ SFShaffer Charlie Conyers, Mike Binkley, Phil Hughes 2208 Lenola,
Cinnaminson,
NJ, 08077
Jmetzger@preferredpump.com
Rinbrand Well Drilling Co Cliff Rinbrand , Steve Rinbrand, Max Dieber 14 Waldron Ave,
Glen Rock,
NJ, 07452
drillerh2o@aol.com (201) 652-4274
Robbins Water Service, Inc. John Robbins, Kurt Robbins, Henry Robbins Jr 462 Atsion Road,
Shamong,
NJ, 08088
info@robbinswaterservice.com (609) 268-2040
Roux Inc Adam Flaxman 300 Atrium Dr, Suite 403,
Somerset,
NJ, 08873
aflaxman@rouxinc.com 973-560-4264
Russell Reid C Bisbee 200 Smith St,
Keasbey,
NJ, 08832
cbisbee@russellreid.com 800-356-4468
 
ADVERTISERS

Want to advertise
here? Just fill out
our Advertising Form.

© Copyright New Jersey Ground Water Association. All rights reserved.   |   Web Design by T. Brooks Web Design, LLC