NGWA (National Groundwater Association)
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
MEMBERSHIP

Membership
Directory
Find a Local
Professional
Benefits of
Membership
Become a Member
(pdf)

Membership Directory Admin Login
Company Contact Address E-mail Address Phone Number
Franklin Electric Company Jim Sacriponte 6004 Autumn View Ct,
Greensburg,
PA, 15601
jsacriponte@fele.com (260) 824-2900
Fresh Water Well & Pump Dan Bowen 555 County Rd 519,
Frenchtown,
NJ, 08825
freshwaterwellandpump@yahoo.com
GEFCO Inc. Div Of Astec Ind. Michael Hetzler 2215 S Vanburen,
Enid,
OK, 73703
mhetzler@gefco.com 580-234-4141
Geoprobe Victor Rotonda, Todd Courbot, Tom Omli 1649 Shady Lane,
Toms River,
NJ, 08753
rotondav@geoprobe.com 785-404-1160
Goulds Water Technology Joe Daley 2622Turnstone Dr,
Wilmington,
DE, 19808
joe.daley@xyleminc.com (302) 521-1568
Grundfos Richard Hatten 123 Somewhere,
,
, 08234
dhatten@grundfos.com
Hawk Drilling John Charles, Steve Yotcoski, Todd Naugle 221 VanSyckel's Rd,
Hampton,
NJ, 08827
info@hawkdrilling.com 908-323-2187
HD VanMater Water Systems H. Dennis VanMater, Christopher VanMater 444 Island Rd,
Columbus,
NJ, 08022
hdvanwater@gmail.com (609) 298-4705
J.W. Jenkins & Sons Well Drilling Charles Jenkins, Bryan Jenkins, Todd Jenkins 15 Brown Rd,
Brown Mills,
NJ, 08015
jenkinswell@comcast.net
Jersey Boring & Drilling Co Frank Carrozza , Peter Lynch, Andrew Lach 150 Wright St.,
Newark,
NJ, 07114
frank@jerseyboring.com (973) 242-3800
 
ADVERTISERS

Want to advertise
here? Just fill out
our Advertising Form.

© Copyright New Jersey Ground Water Association. All rights reserved.   |   Web Design by T. Brooks Web Design, LLC