NGWA (National Groundwater Association)
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
MEMBERSHIP

Membership
Directory
Find a Local
Professional
Benefits of
Membership
Become a Member
(pdf)

Membership Directory Admin Login
Company Contact Address E-mail Address Phone Number
AWT Environmental Services, Inc Robert Gaupp PO Box 128,
Sayerville,
NJ, 08871
rgaupp@awtenv.com
B&F Environmental William Michaelis, Williams Michaelis, Jr., Frank Michaelis 344 Egg Harbor Rd,
Blue anchor,
NJ, 08037
bfdrilling@comcast.net (609) 561-3243
Baker Mfg. Co, LLC- Baker Water Systems Cindy Gaugler 133 Enterprise Street,
Evansville,
WI, 53536
marketing@baker-mfg.com O:608-882-5100
Baroid IDP / Halliburton Dennis Duty PO Box 1190,
Dillwyn,
VA, 23936
dennis.duty@halliburton.com
Blake Equipment Marty Theys 76 Skinner Lane,
Pine Island,
NY, 10969
marty.theys@blakeequip.com 845-258-7867
Chuck Battersby Water Service & Pump Repair Charles Battersby PO Box 54,
Marmora,
NJ, 08223
c.battersby02@comcast.com (609) 390-3241
Colaluce Well & Pump Service Don Colaluce PO Box 508,
Broadway,
NJ, 08808
donc@colalucewell.com
Craig Test Boring Co Benjamin Thies , Kevin Craig, Gordon Craig PO Box 427,
Mays Landing,
NJ, 08330
bthies@craigtest.com (609) 625-4862
CSG Environmental Consultants Carol Graff 109 Renfrew,
Trenton,
NJ, 08618
cgraff5297@aol.com (609) 393-4442
D'Agostino Well & Water Services Mario D'Agostino, Ken Cheski 64 Tuscany Dr.,
Jackson,
NJ, 08527
Sales@dagostinowater.com (732) 987-5802
 
ADVERTISERS

Want to advertise
here? Just fill out
our Advertising Form.

© Copyright New Jersey Ground Water Association. All rights reserved.   |   Web Design by T. Brooks Web Design, LLC