New Jersey Ground Water Association - Well Drillers, Pump Installers, Water Treatment, Water Testing, Ground Water Consultant
NGWA (National Groundwater Association)
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
MEMBERSHIP

Membership
Directory
Find a Local
Professional
Benefits of
Membership
Become a Member
(pdf)


Membership Directory Admin Login
Company Contact Address E-mail Address Phone Number
Atlantic Well Drilling, LLC Glenn T. Battschinger 6032 Holly St,
Mays Landing,
NJ, 08330
glenn@atlanticwells.com 609-469-2837
AWT Environmental Services, Inc Peter Postorino, Baxter Duffy, Robert Gaupp PO BOX 128,
Sayerville,
NJ, 08871
ppostorino@awtenv.com 732-613-1660
AWT Environmental Services, Inc Robert Gaupp PO Box 128,
Sayerville,
NJ, 08871
rgaupp@awtenv.com
B&F Environmental William Michaelis, Williams Michaelis, Jr., Frank Michaelis 344 S. Egg Harbor Rd,
Blue Anchor,
NJ, 08037
bfdrilling@comcast.net (609) 561-3243
Baroid IDP / Halliburton Dennis Duty PO Box 1190,
Dillwyn,
VA, 23936
dennis.duty@halliburton.com
Blake Equipment Marty Theys 76 Skinner Lane,
Pine Island,
NY, 10969
marty.theys@blakeequip.com 845-258-7867
Chuck Battersby Water Service & Pump Repair Charles Battersby PO Box 54,
Marmora,
NJ, 08223
c.battersby02@comcast.com (609) 390-3241
Colaluce Well & Pump Service Don Colaluce PO Box 508,
Broadway,
NJ, 08808
donc@colalucewell.com
Craig Test Boring Co Benjamin Thies , Kevin Craig, Gordon Craig PO Box 427,
Mays Landing,
NJ, 08330
bthies@craigtest.com (609) 625-4862
CSG Environmental Consultants Carol Graff 109 Renfrew,
Trenton,
NJ, 08618
cgraff5297@aol.com (609) 393-4442
 
ADVERTISERS

Want to advertise
here? Just fill out
our Advertising Form.

© Copyright New Jersey Ground Water Association. All rights reserved.   |   Web Design by T. Brooks Web Design, LLC